Contact Us

Contact Us

Camille Ferguson, Executive Director
aianta.director@gmail.com; 505-724-3592

Hannah Peterson, Development Director
hpeterson@aianta.org; 505-361-2168

Monica Poling, PR & Media Manager
mpoling@aianta.org; 505-724-3578

Sandra Anderson, IT & Website Development Coordinator
sanderson@aianta.org; 505-243-6399

Sherrie L. Bowman, Education Events Specialist
sbowman@aianta.org; 505-204-2479

Gail E. Chehak, Outreach Coordinator
gchehak@aianta.org; 505-243-3633

Ariel Richardson, Administrative Assistant
arichardson@aianta.org; 505-724-3578

 

Education & Training

Technical assistance and training is the heartbeat of our work at AIANTA. We provide general and tailored technical assistance, training and education in a variety of ways.

International Outreach

AIANTA plays a critical role in supporting the National Travel and Tourism Strategy to bring more visitors to the United States, especially in our participation at trade shows internationally and domestically, to promote tourism in Indian Country.

 

Learn More

NativeAmerica.Travel

Start marketing your destination with us today! NativeAmerica.travel is AIANTA’s premier destination website, connecting travelers to unique American Indian, Alaska Native and Native Hawaiian destinations in the United States.

 

Learn More

Partnership Development

AIANTA’s best work is done by connecting with tribal, federal, state and industry leaders.  Through strong relationships with our partners and stakeholders, we are able to move our mission forward.

 

Learn More